How many nakshatra in indian astrology

The nakshatras are classified on the basis of many aspects. The nakshatras are male and some are female. One more classification is based on the gunas namely rajo, tamo and sato guna. In Sanskrit, naks means sky and shetra means region or area. Sadhe Sati. Live consultation Get the live telephonic consultation from our celebrity astrologers. Know more about our. Live consultation.


Planets and impacts. These nakshatras are 27 in numbers and together they comprises of 360 degrees in the sky from a fixed point. So the value for each nakshatra is 13 degrees and 20 minutes. Nakshatras are ruled by their respective deities and planets.

About Astrologer. Kaal Sarp Dosh. Nakshatra and Janma nakshatra by indianastrologyhoroscope. Celebrity Astrologers.

This section explains how the longevity of life, love, marriage, education, career, investments, income and expenditure are connected with the 12 house of birth chart. Know more about our team of celebrity astrologers. Indian Baby Names.

how many nakshatra in indian astrology

Astrology and Indian Vedic horoscope reading. Terms of Use.

how many nakshatra in indian astrology

Site Home About Us. Panel of Astrologers. Raj Yogas. We have experts in.

how many nakshatra in indian astrology

Dhan Yogas. Astrology consultation and readings. Gemstones and Impacts. During this journey, moon travels through all of these nakshatras and at a particular time, it resides in a nakshatra.